Wednesday Flag Football Schedule

Wednesday, November 20

Bray Park Field
20
23
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
62
0
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right
9 (NB)
25
9:00 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday, November 27

No Games -

Wednesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 18

Bray Park Field
14
30
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
52
25
8:10 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday, December 25

No Games -

Wednesday, January 1

No Games -

Wednesday, January 8

Bray Park Field
27
23
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
0 (F)
50
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday, January 15

Bray Park Field
Bye (no game)
Bye
42
25
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
0 (F)
50
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right
6
31
8:10 PM @ Football Field Right

Flag Football PlayoffsBracket Bracket

Wednesday, January 29

Bray Park Field
6:30 PM @ Football Field Left
Playoff
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right
Playoff
TBD
TBD
8:10 PM @ Football Field Left
Championship
Everplay Sponsors: