Sunday Softball Schedule

Sunday, November 28

Pacific Park
13
0
11:30 AM @ Softball Field
0
8 (NB)
12:30 PM @ Softball Field
11
1
1:30 PM @ Softball Field
6
4
2:30 PM @ Softball Field
0
3
3:30 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, December 5

Pacific Park
6
4
11:30 AM @ Softball Field
13
6
12:30 PM @ Softball Field
0 (F)
0 (F)
1:30 PM @ Softball Field
2
2
2:30 PM @ Softball Field
3
7
3:30 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, December 12

Games were CANCELED due to unplayable fields. Rain out week 1 of 2.

Sunday, December 19

Games were CANCELED due to unplayable fields. These games will be made up. Rain out week 2 of 2. We will be off next Sunday 12/26 and will resume play 1/2/2022. Have a safe holiday season.

Sunday, December 26

NO GAMES- HOLIDAYS!

Sunday, January 2

Games were CANCELED due to unplayable fields. Rain out week 3 of 2.

Sunday, January 9

Pacific Park
5
13
11:30 AM @ Softball Field
14
5
12:30 PM @ Softball Field
1
9
1:30 PM @ Softball Field
1
1
2:30 PM @ Softball Field
1
3
3:30 PM @ Softball Field
10
5
4:30 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, January 16

Games were CANCELED due to unplayable fields and rain.

Sunday, January 23

Sunday, January 30

Sunday Softball UPPER BracketBracket Bracket

Sunday, February 6

Seeds 1-4 make the UPPER playoffs in a single elimination bracket.

Pacific Park
TBD
TBD
11:30 AM @ Softball Field
Playoff
TBD
TBD
12:30 PM @ Softball Field
Playoff
TBD
TBD
1:30 PM @ Softball Field
Championship

Sunday Softball LOWER BracketBracket Bracket

Sunday, February 6

Seeds 5-9 make the LOWER Playoffs in a single elimination bracket.

Pacific Park
TBD
TBD
2:30 PM @ Softball Field
Playoff
TBD
TBD
3:30 PM @ Softball Field
Playoff
TBD
TBD
4:30 PM @ Softball Field
Playoff
TBD
TBD
5:30 PM @ Softball Field
Championship
Everplay Sponsors: